Not black and white

After spending far too much time tinkering with the look and layout of my blog, I feel that I’m in a much better organised position to start up again. Tonight I’ve been reviewing some of the earlier projects which have blocked my progress on TAOP. Having the entire course handbook available, it was too tempting to launch straight into the assignments rather than go through the preceeding projects one by one. At first studying the effect of aperture and shutter speed didn’t appeal to me. However I now have a better understanding how these play an important part in the design of an image.

About Matt

Photography degree student with the Open College of the Arts.
This entry was posted in TAOP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

