Festival of Arts

IMG_1736Charted DeclineReadiness10.Developing MediaIMG_9897

Festival of Arts, a set on Flickr.

I have decided to enter a Festival of Arts Photography competition this year. There are a number of different categories that you can enter (maximum of 6). I really enjoyed looking back through my photographs and trying to decide which ones would make my final 6. The categories I have decided to enter are Still life, Landscape, Computer Manipulation, Black and White, Humour and Portrait.
It is exciting to think that my work will be exhibited. The first time any of my photographs will be framed and hung on a wall for a few to see, instead of remaining on a screen for the whole world wide web!
The entries are judged in April, I’ll let you all know how I get on!

About Matt

Photography degree student with the Open College of the Arts.
This entry was posted in DPP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Festival of Arts

  1. Catherine says:

    Best of luck Matt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

